Coordenadores Distritais

Distrito Escoteiro

Alto Vale

Nerildo L. Damilin
Nerildo L. Damilinnerildold@yahoo.com.br

Distrito Escoteiro

Contestado

Amilto Sbrussi
Amilto Sbrussimatriz@comercialjuruna.com.br

Distrito Escoteiro

Extremo Oeste

Liziani Andreia S. B. Bruxel
Liziani Andreia S. B. Bruxelliziani_bruxel@outlook.com

Distrito Escoteiro

Extremo Sul

Ricardo Assis Alves
Ricardo Assis Alvesassisc4@bol.com.br

Distrito Escoteiro

Grande Florianópolis

Diego Roth R. Faria
Diego Roth R. Fariaescoteirossc_gdefpolis@gmail.com

Distrito Escoteiro

Litoral

Jorge Luiz P. da Silva
Jorge Luiz P. da Silvajperaca@gmail.com

Distrito Escoteiro

Litoral Norte

Vandil Oliveira
Vandil Oliveiravandiloliveira@yahoo.com.br

Distrito Escoteiro

Norte

Sérgio Luís Cunha
Sérgio Luís Cunhapresidente.15sc@gmail.com

Distrito Escoteiro

Oeste

Valdecir Roque de Oliveira
Valdecir Roque de Oliveiravroliveira@unochapeco.edu.br

Distrito Escoteiro

Sul

Ingrid Machado Emerich
Ingrid Machado Emerichgui.emerich@gmail.com

Distrito Escoteiro

Vale

Erasmo Marchi
Erasmo Marchiescoteirossc.vale@gmail.com
© 2010 - 2017 Escoteiros de Santa Catarina. Todos os direitos reservados. Design by Maldonado
Powered by JS Network Solutions